Thank You to local friends and supporters:


First and foremost, a big thank you to our partner and fiscal sponsor,
The Whatcom Parks and Recreation Foundation

Jeff Arvin (TFG)

Charlie Burleigh (MBSD)

Jerry De Bruin (KFD)

Ivan DeVries (BAI Environmental)

George (Guide Chevron)

Paul George (Cascade Design)

Gary Grinde (MFWC)

Dan Haggerty (Washington Tractor)

Dave Halliday (Crossroads)

Jon Hayes (Hemlock)

Heather (WPRF)

Pamela Jones (WCF)

Paul Jeoung (Maple Fuels)

Rod Lamb (WCP)

Carol MacDonald (FCoC)

Mike McFarlane (WCP)

Melissa Morin (WCF)

Michelle Rockwell (MBLC)

James Rockwell (MBLC)

Bob Straka (MBLC)

Ken Stremler (Farmer’s Equip.)

Lane Stremler (Stremler Gravel)

Dan Tepper (WPRF)

Kevin Timmer (Farmer’s Equip.)

Craig Willis (Frosty Inn)


Back Country Horsemen

Barb's Bed and Breakfast

Ben Mann, Artist

Chair 9/Cook Family

Crossroads Grocery

Elenbaas Company

Evan Whitehead, Artist

Foothills Chamber of Commerce (FCoC)

Fred Meyer Community Rewards

Glacier Glass Works

Grahams Restaurant and Store

Grandpa's Attic

IDH Maintenance

Kendall Fire Department (KFD)

Lib Technologies

Life Cycle Pet Cremation

Maple Falls Water Cooperative (MFWC)

Mt Baker Cafe

Mt. Baker School District (MBSD)

Mt. Baker Lions Club (MBLC)

Mt. Baker Lodging

Recreational Equipment Incorporated (R.E.I)

Timber Framing Guild (TFG)

Vital Climbing Gym


Whatcom Community Foundation (WCF)

Whatcom Parks and Rec. Foundation (WPRF)

Whatcom County Parks (WCP)

Wild and Scenic River Tours

John Arrigoni

Phil Benjamin

Alex Benjamin

Rebecca Boonstra

Pier Boorsma

Jeremy Bosley

Adam Brown

Gunnar Christiansen

Jerry Doornenbal

Heidi Doornenbal

Jeff  Fulton

Gary Gehling

Kathy Goldsmith

Jeff Hambelton

Sam Hussein

Tim Jacoby

Eddie Larsen

Kelly Larsen

Joe Lauderdale

Madeline MacLeod

Kim Parmer

Dan Parmer

Austin Parmer

Danielle Parmer

Elmer Roosma

Kevin Roosma

Margaret and Gary Salmi

Michael Short

Liam Short

Trevon Short

Casey Sirotak

Jack Wilson

Nova & Kim McLemore

Kris Stemmler

Maggie Vogt

Eric Nord

Nora Short

Marina Fish

Joe Flikkem


The current park group:


Jeff Hambelton, President

Hilary Groh , Vice President

Sonya Buckner, Secretary

Doris Roosma, Treasurer

Corey Saxon, member

Sarah Benjamin , member

Jamy Pearson, member



And a very special thank you for the continued support from:


Mt. Baker Foothills Chamber of Commerce



Whatcom County Parks



Mt Baker Lion's Club